Cancel your free trial or plan

You can cancel your free trial at any time during the trial period.

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Click your avatar in the top-right corner, then click My Licenses or go directly to My Licenses page with this link.
  3. Click Cancel plan.

  1. If you really want to cancel your paid subscription click Cancel Subscription. You will be downgraded to Basic plan when the current billing cycle ends.

You will be downgraded to a Basic plan after the free trial ends.