How do I cancel my plan?

You can cancel your plan at any time.

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Click your avatar in the top-right corner, then click My Licenses or go directly to your account with this link.
  3. Click Cancel Plan.
  4. If you really want to cancel your paid subscription click Cancel Subscription. You will be downgraded to the Basic plan when the current billing cycle ends.